Follow us: 

Our Team

   
Graeme Coombs
Group Managing Director
Twitter: @GDTCoombs
graeme@tgmenvironmental.co.uk
Bill Thorne
Operations Director
bill@tgmenvironmental.co.uk
   
David Perry
Transport Manager (London)
david@tgmenvironmental.co.uk
Rob White
Transport & Depot Manager (Surrey)
rob@tgmenvironmental.co.uk
   
Nigel Coombs
Compliance Manager
nigel@tgmenvironmental.co.uk
Debbie Rossi
Senior Accounts Manager
debbie@tgmenvironmental.co.uk
   
Lynn Schofield
Senior Administrator
lynn@tgmenvironmental.co.uk
Graham Walker
Weighbridge Operator
graham@tgmenvironmental.co.uk

Share

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google Plus
  • Add to favorites
  • RSS